主页关于我们公司介绍

加拿大联系人

加拿大联系人

John Turner

总经理
电子邮件: john.turner@sata.ca
电话:+1 905 660 1101 延长 209
免费电话: +1 844 554 SATA (7282)
手机: +1 647 554 SATA (7282)
传真: +1 905 760 1250

Brian Rigo

仓库经理/维修专家
电子邮件:brian.rigo@sata.ca
拨打电话: +1 905 660 1101
免费电话: +1 844 554 SATA (7282)
手机: +1 647 544 7282
传真.: +1 905 760 1250

Jean Paul Kleniewski

业务发展专家
电子邮件: jeanpaul.kleniewski@sata.ca
电话:+1 905 660 1101
免费电话: +1 844 554 SATA (7282)
手机: +1 647 549 SATA (7282)
传真机: +1 905 760 1250

Jason Couillard

业务发展专家
电子邮件: jason.couillard@sata.ca
电话: +1 905 660 1101 延长 207
免费电话:+1 844 554 SATA (7282)
手机: +1 514 915 (SATA) 7282
传真机: +1 905 760 1250

Michael Murphy

业务发展专家
电子邮件: michael.murphy@sata.ca
电话: +1 905 660 1101
免费电话:+1 844 554 SATA (7282)
手机: +1 778 956 SATA (7282)
传真机: +1 905 760 1250

Kyle Olson

业务发展专家
电子邮件: kyle.olson@sata.ca
电话: +1 905 660 1101
免费电话:+1 844 554 SATA (7282)
手机: +1 431 374 SATA (7282)
传真机: +1 905 760 1250

Reinhard Schweighofer (Woody)

业务发展专家
电子邮件: reinhard.schweighofer@sata.ca
电话: +1 905 660 1101
免费电话:+1 844 554 SATA (7282)
手机: +1 587 435 SATA (7282)
传真机: +1 905 760 1250