Ansprechpartner Kanada

Ansprechpartner Kanada

John Turner

General Manager
E-Mail: john.turner@sata.ca
Telefon: +1 905 660 1101 Durchwahl 209
Gebührenfrei: +1 844 554 SATA (7282)
Mobil: +1 647 554 SATA (7282)
Fax: +1 905 760 1250

Brian Rigo

Warehouse Manager / Repair Specialist
E-Mail: brian.rigo@sata.ca
Telefon: +1 905 660 1101
Gebührenfrei: +1 844 554 SATA (7282)
Mobil: +1 647 544 7282
Fax: +1 905 760 1250

Jean Paul Kleniewski

Business Development Specialist
E-Mail: jeanpaul.kleniewski@sata.ca
Telefon: +1 905 660 1101
Gebührenfrei: +1 844 554 SATA (7282)
Mobil: +1 647 549 SATA (7282)
Fax: +1 905 760 1250

Jason Couillard

Business Development Specialist
E-Mail: jason.couillard@sata.ca
Telefon: +1 905 660 1101 Durchwahl 207
Gebührenfrei: +1 844 554 SATA (7282)
Mobil: +1 514 915 (SATA) 7282
Fax:+1 905 760 1250

Michael Murphy

Business Development Specialist
E-Mail: michael.murphy@sata.ca
Telefon: +1 905 660 1101
Gebührenfrei: +1 844 554 SATA (7282)
Mobil: +1 778 956 SATA (7282)
Fax: +1 905 760 1250

Scott Hodgson

Business Development Specialist
E-Mail: scott.hodgson@sata.com
Telefon: +1 905 660 1101
Gebührenfrei: +1 844 554 SATA (7282)
Mobil: +1 431 374 SATA (7282)
Fax: +1 905 760 1250

Reinhard Schweighofer (Woody)

Business Development Specialist
E-Mail: reinhard.schweighofer@sata.ca
Telefon: +1 905 660 1101
Gebührenfrei: +1 844 554 SATA (7282)
Mobil: +1 587 435 SATA (7282)
Fax: +1 905 760 1250