Contact persons Canada

Contact persons Canada

John Turner

General Manager
E-mail: john.turner@sata.ca
Office: +1 905 660 1101 ext. 209
Toll free: +1 844 554 SATA (7282)
Cell: +1 647 554 SATA (7282)
Fax: +1 905 760 1250

Brian Rigo

Warehouse Manager / Repair Specialist
E-mail: brian.rigo@sata.ca
Office: +1 905 660 1101
Toll free: +1 844 554 SATA (7282)
Cell: +1 647 544 7282
Fax: +1 905 760 1250

Jean Paul Kleniewski

Business Development Specialist
E-mail: jeanpaul.kleniewski@sata.ca
Office: +1 905 660 1101
Toll free: +1 844 554 SATA (7282)
Cell: +1 647 549 SATA (7282)
Fax: +1 905 760 1250

Jason Couillard

Business Development Specialist
E-mail: jason.couillard@sata.ca
Office: +1 905 660 1101 ext. 207
Toll free: +1 844 554 SATA (7282)
Cell: +1 514 915 (SATA) 7282
Fax:+1 905 760 1250

Michael Murphy

Business Development Specialist
E-mail: michael.murphy@sata.ca
Office: +1 905 660 1101
Toll free: +1 844 554 SATA (7282)
Cell: +1 778 956 SATA (7282)
Fax: +1 905 760 1250

Kyle Olson

Business Development Specialist
E-mail: kyle.olson@sata.ca
Office: +1 905 660 1101
Toll fee: +1 844 554 SATA (7282)
Cell: +1 431 374 SATA (7282)
Fax: +1 905 760 1250

Reinhard Schweighofer (Woody)

Business Development Specialist
E-mail: reinhard.schweighofer@sata.ca
Office: +1 905 660 1101
Toll free: +1 844 554 SATA (7282)
Cell: +1 587 435 SATA (7282)
Fax: +1 905 760 1250